PTA Executive Board Members, 2019-20

President    Liz Crimmins  fhespres@gmail.com 
President-Elect    Erin Miller  president.electfhespta@gmail.com 
Vice President of Programs   Stephanie Hsiang  flinthillptavp@gmail.com 
Vice President of Fundraising    Lara Rosa  fhesfundraising@gmail.com 
Secretary    Kristen Root  fhessec@gmail.com
Treasurer    Hui Chang  fhestreasurer1@gmail.com 
Communications Chair    Pam Erickson  fhesptacommunicationschair@gmail.com 

 

PTA Committee Chairs, 2019-20

Committee Committee Chair Committee Chair Email
After School Programs     Gayle Schlueter fhesafterschool1@gmail.com
Ambassador Program for Kindergarten      Natacha Moore & Jennifer Condra fhesdirectory@gmail.com; jgcondra@gmail.com
Ambassador Program for New Families      Gizelle Gorkowski & Laura McMoil gmgorkowski@verizon.net; lauravallancemcmoil@gmail.com 
Art Show Pam Erickson  armyccnurse@yahoo.com 
Auction Gayle Schlueter  gschlueter5@gmail.com 
Box Tops

Elsa Polo &

Karla Mihalak

 fhes.webmaster@gmail.comkmihalak@yahoo.com
Copy Room Coordinator

Kate Berry &

Beth Major 

 fhescopyroom@gmail.com 
Dining for Dollars Paula Foley paulajantz@yahoo.com  
Directory

Natacha Moore &

Gina Fechter

fhesdirectory@gmail.com
Family Events (skate night & pumpkin bingo)      Gizelle Gorkowski & Megan David gmgorkowski@verizon.net; Meganbrwn@aol.com
Falcon 5K Race Jess & Dustin Moore   fhescomm@gmail.com 
Falcon 5K Sponsorship Brian Merritt & Cameron Gahe  kmerritt9999@yahoo.com; cameronmarie2000@yahoo.com
Flint Hill Cares Bonnie Gangemi & Beth Cohen bawilliamson@aol.com 
Grocery Rebates Melissa Molivadas  mmolivadas@gmail.com 
Inclusion Week Planning Committee Neera Datta njdatta@gmail.com 
International Night    
Membership

Natacha Moore &

Gina Fechter

fhesdirectory@gmail.com 
Military Parents Liaison Pam Erickson fhesmilitary1@gmail.com
Parent Programs Gayle Schlueter gschlueter5@gmail.com 
Publicity Liaison  Jess Moore fhescomm@gmail.com 
Read-a-thon Melissa Molivadas & Becca Stille  mmolivadas@gmail.com; rebeccastille@cox.net 
Reflections Jess Moore fhescomm@gmail.com 
Room Parent Coordinators     Gizelle Gorkowski & Laura McMoil gmgorkowski@verizon.net; lauravallancemcmoil@gmail.com 
School Supply Kits Erin Miller erin@hautepapier.com 
Show What You Know Nicole Gummer & Beth Hahm nicole.gummer@gmail.com; bethmcohen@hotmail.com
Special Education Liaison Neera Datta njdatta@gmail.com 
Spelling Bee Becky Eckerman & Michelle Kim rebecca.a.eckerman@gmail.com; michellekim129@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Natacha Moore & Melissa Molivadas natacha.moore@outlook.commmolivadas@gmail.com 
Treats for the Troops    
Webmaster Elsa Polo fhes.webmaster@gmail.com

 

Interested in volunteering?  Click HERE.  We are always looking for help! 

 

 Triathlon Sponsors:

 
Marathon Sponsors:
**click HERE for a complete list**